‭519-808-SALT (7258)‬ My Cart
reviews

Quantum Float & Salt Cave IconQuantum Float & Salt Cave

509 Commissioners Road West, London

4.9 135 reviews

  • Avatar Lindsy Robillard ★★★★★ a week ago
    I don't know where to begin, just wow!! I spent the afternoon here getting a massage followed by a float. Other than the extremely friendly staff and the beautiful facility, this place was healing on all levels...mind, body and soul. … More This was the best birthday gift I've ever received. I'm looking forward to my next visit!!
  • Avatar Lisa Tendl ★★★★★ a month ago
    My husband surprised me with a spa afternoon for my birthday. He got me 1 hour in the infrared sauna, which was very relaxing and also a 1 hour float session. WOW... I cannot explain what an amazing experience the float was, I have never … More been that relaxed in my life. A very unique experience and I would recommend it to anyone. The facility was very clean and relaxing. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and explained everything very detailed. I will definitely visit again. Thank you!
  • Avatar Andrea Merucci Hsiung ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quantum is a beautiful, clean and peaceful spa. I just got back from a spa day there, which incl the salt cave, sauna and a float. Everything about the space is relaxing. The woman that worked here was clam and kind and explained everything. … More I felt so relaxed the entire time there and after I left. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking to de-stress and put their health as a priority.
  • Avatar Rebecca Courey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have been seeing Asia for biofeedback back and energy work. She is a magical unicorn and her energy is so loving. ❤️
    I strongly recommend the combination of an infrared sauna and a salt float! It’s the perfect way to unwind and
    … More re centre yourself!
  • Avatar shawny walters ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Absolutely therapeutic. 10/10 recommend for every single person out there. You never really know what you need to do for your soul!
    Management and employees are AMAZING! I felt completely and beyond taken care of during my spa morning.
    … More For my first time ever in a spa it was quite the experience, everyone made me feel so loved and welcomed, my body was at ease and definitely in need of the feelings this experience gave me let alone the things I learned from all the staff. Such a blessing.
    Cannot wait to go back for the same and more services❤️
  • Avatar Shelagh McNally ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Asia is a Gift- truly. Asia has compassion and deep understanding for the traumas life can deliver. She is tremendously gifted in shifting those traumas- loosening them so that I can step forward and be the best version of me. she has … More helped me step into my Destiny. Thank you ASIA!
  • Avatar Ari Trejo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Quantum Float & Salt Cave was beyond exceptional for me. I never would’ve known we have something so cool accessible to us in London: a new (for me), creative, holistic approach to well-being. I definitely recommend that everyone … More try Float therapy at least once in their lives - Go to Quantum! Highly recommend! The friendly faces and caring customer service is just the cherry on top.
  • Avatar Katie Van Den Berg ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    At Quantum Salt Cave and Float I found peace, relaxation, deep physical and emotional healing, a welcoming and positive space and literally a breath of fresh air to melt away chronic illness and stress I have had for years. You can truly … More heal naturally! The services offered are built on ancient healing practices that have been used for thousands of years and are validated by scientific-based evidence.
    I have so much gratitude to the owners, Asia and Lucas, and their amazing team! The team is always friendly, welcoming, professional, supportive and able to educate you on the healing benefits of each of the services.
    Asia and Lucas have built their dream and put their heart and soul into creating a beautiful space with a wide range of healing services, and you feel fully supported each step of the way. Every detail has been covered to offer complete comfort and relaxation (so you don’t have to think about a thing!) from blankets, robes, towels, showers, and even refreshing cool drinks to enjoy after your session.
    It really is a place of serenity, relaxation and healing. Since going to Quantum Salt Cave and Float, I have found great relief from fatigue and dramatic improvement of my sinusitis and respiratory issues, better sleep, glowing youthful skin, mental clarity, reduced muscle and back pain, improved mood and increased energy. I have loved and enjoyed the Salt Cave, Infrared Sauna, Float, Spa Day for Two with my husband, and one-on-one sessions with Asia for Sound Healing and Biofeedback. I look forward to continuing my healing journey with Asia and Quantum!
    I strongly believe everyone can heal naturally, and I highly recommend all the healing services at Quantum Salt Cave and Float.
    With so much love and gratitude. Thank you!
    Katie Van Den Berg
  • Avatar Leanne Ford ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Best money spent on self-care. Had the best massage today and meditated in the salt cave. Professional, clean, easy and smooth process. Love Quantum!!
  • Avatar Val Gamero Torres ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Today was my first time at Quantum and the experience totally surpassed my expectations!! I had heard about it from some friends and family, but due to COVID I never got the chance to make it in. Now that it’s up and running I know i’ll … More be back for more. I got the massage therapy with their registered MT and did a one hour float session that was unreal. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful spa, great staff, clean environment, and total relaxation:) I also liked that my my personal items were secured in lockers that they provide and I felt that my privacy was always well cared for.
  • Avatar Erin Craig ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am writing this review to express how much gratitude I have for Quantum Float & Salt Cave and the Owners who made their vision and dream a reality, a dream that offers healing and service to all who enter...
    I booked an Energy Healing
    … More Journey with Asia when I felt in need of some deep healing... I felt compelled to share my experience so that others who are seeking support in their healing journey may be guided to find that assistance through Quantum.
    Asia is a wonderful soul, a beautiful light and gifted healer. She uses her intuitive guidance to offer clients exactly what they need in order to amplify their healing process. Asia has a peaceful and nurturing energy and she has prepared her healing room environment with the same energy... You can feel it right away as you enter the sacred space she has created.
    Asia uses various healing tools with a focus on sound healing, however it is how she combines these modalities with her intuitive energy healing gift that is so special. It truly takes a beautiful balanced soul to hold space for others healing the way Asia can. Her comforting council is a rare find, she truly comes from her heart center to offer service on this Earth. I can't say enough about how grateful I am for the energy she offered me during my Healing Journey.
    After my healing session I felt calm and a return to balance... I also felt deep emotional releases in the days to follow, which was exactly what I needed to shift and heal from. Asia provided the space, the energy and support I needed to make it through the tough spots in my personal journey, and I'm writing this to let anyone who is looking for additional support in their own journey know that Asia is a wonderful resource ❤️
    Quantum Float & Salt Cave has many other services to offer, as listed on their website, but Asia is a Hidden Gem 💎 and I hope this review reaches others who resonate.
    Quantum is a place where healers can go to experience healing ✨☀️ Sending much love and light.
  • Avatar anita davis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I'm so glad I got my Float and Sauna in last weekend! You all do a fantastic job keeping the spa so clean and calm! I cant wait to see you again - stay safe, stay home! 💕
  • Avatar Michael Ramsey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very welcoming and approachable. First time trying out a float tank and it was a neat experience. They explained clearly how it would go. Easy location to get to with plenty of parking. Would definitely consider doing it again.
  • Avatar Jason Durst ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely incredible experience!!! They have thought of everything to make your time as relaxing and restful as possible. There service was 10/10. We did the spa day package with the salt cave, infrared sauna, and float. One of the … More people in our group just became pregnant and without hesitating they said that her and her friend could switch the sauna to the hand and feet detox. The whole package and experience was amazing. We ended up being there for four heavenly hours and did not want to leave.
    Quantum float is an oasis we will definitely be coming back to!
  • Avatar Melissa Hawley ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a magical, lovely place. Took my sister for her birthday for some relaxation in the salt cave. It was wonderful. The staff were kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and accommodating. Can't wait to go back and try a float! What … More a hidden gem in London.
  • Avatar Bobby Darling ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a wonderful experience. I’ve been wanting to try a float for a long time but I have always been nervous because I am very tall, a friend recommended this establishment to me because it has large tanks to use! Complete relaxation … More and meditation was achieved for me personally. Very clean from the front door all the way through. Spacious and calming environment. First class service and knowledge.
    Highly recommended to try for anyone dealing with any physical pain or stress management.
    Thanks so much Quantum!
  • Avatar Laura B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Did a lot of research before deciding to visit Quantum—will definitely be a regular! Very hospitable, comfortable and clean environment with great amenities (toiletries in the women’s change room, hair dryers). Thoroughly enjoyed my … More first float session—very private and love the float room—not claustrophobic-feeling. Appreciated the post-float lounge, with complimentary beverages (Booch provided!) Will definitely be back.
  • Avatar Stephanie Coutu ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m in love with this place ❤️❤️ IR Sauna, salt float, and salt cave are the most blissful 3 hours of self care you can spend on yourself.
  • Avatar Caroline Steward ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a beautiful relaxing experience. The float was the most relaxing thing I have ever done. The salt cave was a great place to meditate. I can’t wait to try the Crystal Reiki.
  • Avatar Robin Henshaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was very relaxing experience! Great for all ages. I tried the cave, sauna and float.❤️Friendly staff who go out of their way to make sure you understand how to maximize each experience and have everything you need to relax.
  • Avatar hollyminnett . ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love this place!! Every service is very well thought out and everything you could possibly need is there for you. I did the couples package with my sister which included the salt cave, infrared sauna, and a float therapy session. All … More three were super relaxing and nothing like I've experienced before. We both left feeling refreshed and I can't wait to go back. 10 out of 10!
  • Avatar Holly Nicole ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love this place!! Every service is very well thought out and everything you could possibly need is there for you. I did the couples package with my sister which included the salt cave, infrared sauna, and a float therapy session. All … More three were super relaxing and nothing like I've experienced before. We both left feeling refreshed and I can't wait to go back. 10 out of 10!
  • Avatar holly Mmmm ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love this place!! Every service is very well thought out and everything you could possibly need is there for you. I did the couples package with my sister which included the salt cave, infrared sauna, and a float therapy session. All … More three were super relaxing and nothing like I've experienced before. We both left feeling refreshed and I can't wait to go back. 10 out of 10!
  • Avatar Ted Strazimiri ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely amazing first experience. First time trying float ever and it was so relaxing. This place is beautiful, very clean and extremely relaxing. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be back. Thank you!
  • Avatar William Older ★★★★★ a year ago
    Every visit is sublime. I have drunk the Kool aid
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a wonderful experience! Loved the salt cave! We will definitely be back to try the float tanks as well!! Such a relaxing and calming experience!
  • Avatar Vienna Callista ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a wonderful experience! Loved the salt cave! We will definitely be back to try the float tanks as well!! Such a relaxing and calming experience!
  • Avatar Adam Elsdon ★★★★★ a year ago
    This place is outstanding!! You'll leave feeling better without a doubt. Very soothing, clean, feel good atmosphere and the couple who runs the place are very nice and professional. I highly recommend everyone try this place 👍😁👍 … More
  • Avatar Andrea Schmidt ★★★★★ a year ago
    I absolutely love and recommend this beautiful, spotless, thoughtful, friendly and family-owned business. Having done both the float tank and salt cave, all I can say is GO NOW!!! It is so wonderful and a flat could make an unforgettable … More gift for someone/ almost anyone!
  • Avatar Able Android ★★★★★ a year ago
    I tried the salt cave, it was really awesome very relaxing and great for my breathing.
    Facility was maintained immaculately and the staff were just fantastic
  • Avatar Peter Bonanno ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have now gone for a float and the salt cave twice -beautiful, clean, and relaxing. The employees are the absolute nicest people. Such amazing vibes in the whole building. Definitely a great place to get “zenned out”
    I was very skeptical
    … More about the float at first as I was worried about being claustrophobic and cleanliness. The staff made me super comfortable and told me little tips to ensure my comfort and relaxation. Cleanliness is on another level!