‭519-808-SALT (7258)‬ My Cart
Now Open!


Crystal Light Chakra Therapy

What is Crystal Light Chakra Therapy?

Seven hand-carved quartz crystals, all cut from one piece of quartz, are suspended from a stand above a massage table. The crystals radiate coloured light a patterned pulse balances the body and chakras as well as clearing and balancing the aura.

How does Crystal Light Chakra Therapy work?

7 quartz crystals target each chakra and the coloured lights clean and strengthen your chakras.

Is the crystal bed/chakra healing safe?

Yes. However, it is not recommended if you are pregnant or if you have a pacemaker. Otherwise, Crystal Light Chakra Therapy is non-invasive and has no other contraindications. However, please note that this is not a medical treatment and it does not replace any medications or treatment prescribed from a medical doctor.

Chakras Woman DescriptionWhat are Chakras?

There are 7 chakras in the human body, each vibrating at a different frequency. Energy flows through the chakras from one part of the body to another. If your chakras are blocked, your energy can become stuck. Each chakra corresponds to a color and internal organ or body part. They are numbered from the bottom up; the “first” chakra is the lowest one, and the base of your spine.

Blocked energy in our seven chakras can often lead to illness, so it’s important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely. Here’s our quick summary:

Purple Dot Crown Chakra

The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.

Blue Dot Third Eye Chakra

Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, awareness and the ability to think and make decisions.

Cyan Dot Throat Chakra

Our ability to communicate.
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

Green Dot Heart Chakra

Our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above the heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.

Yellow Dot Solar Plexus Chakra

Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, wisdom, power and self-esteem.

Orange Dot Sacral Chakra

Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality and creativity.

Red Dot Root Chakra

Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival and trust issues such as financial independence, money and food.